Those small files with certain data will be stored on the User’s device automatically. They can be deleted manually in case they take too much place.
It is not recommended that User disables the cookies otherwise his access to the Site and our cooperation in general shall be interrupted. Only the advertisement cookies can be disabled.
The User realizes that all deleted cookies will be appearing on his device again after some period of usage.